Book now
In order to guarantee your safety, Riad NayaNour applies all the strict hygiene measures to receive you
(hydroalcoholic gel available in the rooms and in the common areas,
virucidal products used in all the cleaning protocols of the riad).

Riad
NayaNour

A moment of relaxation and serenity guaranteed in the heart of the medina of Marrakeck!

Contact us

The owners Mounia and Patrick wanted to make a guest house where you feel at home, bringing all the comforts you can find in a top-of-the-range hotel, but combining the tradition of Moroccan culture and the undeniable charm of the Riad of the old city of Marrakech. After the reception you will discover the patio.

We have designed it to allow you to relax or enjoy the homemade pastries of our cook, accompanied by a delicious mint tea.

The riad has 7 bedrooms, including 2 suites, a large patio with a heated swimming pool and rest areas, 2 fully equipped relaxation rooms and a large terrace equipped to fully enjoy the sun and calm. A Douiria adjoining the Riad where we find the presidential suite Naya which benefits from a beautiful private patio with a pleasant wall fountain and a private relaxation area and a personalized service.

You can also enjoy the heated swimming pool in the centre of the patio, which will allow you to enjoy it all year round. You can also have lunch or dinner by the pool, we have made sure that this place is pleasant, friendly and warm.

The district

Our Riad guest house is located in the famous district of Bab Doukkala in the medina of Marrakech and 100 meters from the Palace of Dar El bacha, the royal residence EL Glaoui where Princes and ministers from foreign countries are welcomed.

Dar El Bacha is one of the trendy districts of the moment in Marrakech, you will find beautiful shops that transmit the beauty of Moroccan craftsmanship. It has been recently renovated and offers a lot of peace and security. Riad NayaNour is 10 minutes walk from the famous Jema El Fna square and 8 minutes from the souks.

You can also walk to the modern district of Guéliz, which is only 15 minutes away, making it easy and pleasant for hikers to get around.

Explore

The swimming pool

You can also enjoy the heated swimming pool in the centre of the patio, which will allow you to enjoy it all year round. You can also have lunch or dinner by the pool, we have made sure that this place is pleasant, friendly and warm.

The living room

We have chosen to have a lounge open to all our guests, it is a place designed to encourage relaxation and encounters. Feel free to take the opportunity to read a book, watch a movie, and why not have dinner there.
You will be able to taste the different dishes simmered typically Moroccan. There are also games for children, and board games for adults.

The terrasse

The terrace has been designed around several living spaces. You can have breakfast, sunbathe on the deckchairs and the canopy bed that will not let you see the past time. We have installed a Berber pergola with a relaxation area and also a dining area for your dinners.
You will enjoy the cooler evenings. A waiter will be at your disposal to serve you fresh homemade smoothies, sorbets and offer you our other drinks or fresh fruit cups.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

The rooms

Seven very comfortable rooms are available to welcome you
in class, with friends or family

More rooms

Réserver

Le Riad
NayaNour

Un moment de détente et de sérénité garantis en plein coeur de la médina de Marrakeck !

Nous contacter

Les propriétaires Mounia et Patrick ont voulu faire une maison d’hôtes où l’on se sent bien, en y apportant tout le confort que l’on peut retrouver dans un hôtel haut de gamme, mais en y associant la tradition de la culture marocaine et le charme incontestable du Riad de la vieille ville de Marrakech. Après la réception vous découvrirez le patio.

Nous l’avons conçu pour vous permettre de vous détendre ou d’en profiter pour déguster les pâtisseries maison de notre cuisinière, accompagnées d’un délicieux thé à la menthe.

Le riad se compose de 7 chambres, dont 2 suites, d’un grand patio aménagé d’une piscine chauffée et de lieux de repos, de 2 salons de détente entièrement équipés, d’une belle terrasse aménagée pour profiter pleinement du soleil et du calme. D’une Douiria attenante au Riad où l’on retrouve la suite présidentielle Naya qui bénéficie d’un beau patio privatif avec une agréable fontaine murale, d’un espace de détente privé et d’un service personnalisé.

Vous pourrez aussi accéder à la piscine chauffée qui se trouve au centre du patio, ce qui vous permettra d’en profiter tout au long de l’année. Vous pourrez également déjeuner ou dîner au bord de la piscine, nous avons fait en sorte que ce lieu vous soit agréable, conviviale et chaleureux.

La quartier

Notre Riad maison d’hôtes se trouve dans le quartier réputé de Bab Doukkala dans la médina de Marrakech à 100 mètres du Palais de Dar El bacha, la résidence royale EL Glaoui où sont accueillis Princes et ministres de pays étrangers.

Dar El Bacha est l’un des quartiers en vogue du moment à Marrakech, vous y trouverez de belles boutiques qui transmettent les beautés de l’artisanat marocain. Il a été récemment aménagé et offre beaucoup de calme et de sécurité. Le Riad NayaNour se trouve à 10 minutes à pied de la célèbre place Jema El Fna et à 8 minutes des souks.

Vous pourrez également aller à pied au quartier moderne de Guéliz qui est à seulement 15 minutes, ce qui rend les déplacements faciles et agréables pour les amateurs de marche.

Explorer

La piscine

Vous pourrez aussi accéder à la piscine chauffée qui se trouve au centre du patio, ce qui vous permettra d’en profiter tout au long de l’année. Vous pourrez également déjeuner ou dîner au bord de la piscine, nous avons fait en sorte que ce lieu vous soit agréable, convivial et chaleureux.

Le salon

Nous avons fait le choix d’avoir un salon ouvert à tous nos hôtes, c’est un lieu pensé pour favoriser les détentes et les rencontres. Vous pouvez en profiter pour bouquiner, regarder un film, et pourquoi pas y dîner.
Si vous le désirez un espace salle à manger vous permettra de déguster les différents plats mijotés typiquement marocains. Il y a également des jeux pour les enfants, et des jeux de société pour les adultes.

La terasse

La terrasse a été réfléchie autour de plusieurs espaces de vie. Vous pourrez y prendre votre petit déjeuner, bronzer sur les transats et le lit à baldaquin qui ne vous feront pas voir le temps passer. Nous y avons installé une pergola berbère avec un coin détente et également un coin repas pour vos dîners.
Vous profiterez des soirées un peu plus fraîches. Un serveur sera à votre disposition pour vous servir des smoothies frais faits maison, des sorbets et vous proposer nos autres boissons ou coupes de fruits frais.

Les chambres

Sept chambres très confortables sont disponibles pour vous accueillir
en couple, entre amis, ou en famille

Plus de chambres